This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

335
38
20
4
15

Service: 95%

296
26
20
5
12
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
08/02/2019Newspaper or Magazine Dump Bin A4Service: Product: Just what I needed Service review: I would love to give a higher rating, but this was based on the ordering process and the website as I am STILL waiting for the goods to arrive. Product review: Waiting too long for delivery. The feedback form arriving before the goods says it all.
08/02/2019Rotating Counter Displays, 12 hooksService: Product: Good range of products and good value Service review: Good range of products and good value. One item arrived damaged so tried several times to get a resolution on the online chat function which no-one seemed to be managing but they did replace via an email exchange. Product review: Excellent
07/02/2019Clear Acrylic Display Covers - no Base 400mm (w) x 300mm (d) x 300mm (h)Service: Product: Service review: Order arrived very quickly. I was very impressed with how it was packed. Quality of goods was high. Product review: Good quality which is appreciated.
06/02/2019Wall Mounted Games Controller and Headset Holder Frosted GreenService: Product: ecellent Service review: there service is excellent and I would recommend them to anyone Product review: it is a very good item and there sevice is good
06/02/2019Avant Lectern blue front panelService: Product: Great lectern that was made and delivered quickly - exactly as promised. Service review: Fast and efficient with a good product Product review: Good product as described
06/02/2019Model Car Wall Display CaseService: Product: Service review: No dispatch notice or tracking information, and when it did arrive it was missing parts. Product review: Average
04/02/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A5 - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Great! Service review: . Very helpful customer service too when I phoned to ask questions and quick delivery. Product review: Excellent quality product. I bought these for display signs on my market stall where I sell organic Bath products, and they look great
04/02/2019Floor Standing Poster Holder WhiteService: Product: Service review: Customer service handled our query of damaged items on arrival very well. Product review: Average
03/02/2019Footstool Tray 640mm x 640mmService: Product: I love the tray. Just what I ordered. Service review: Excellent from order to delivery. Product review: Excellent. Just what I wanted.
03/02/2019Illuminated Back Bar Display 1000mm (w) x 200mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Dishonorable chests Service review: Yes they need to look after their customers Product review: Because my products were smashed to bits when they arrived and they refuse to change them
31/01/2019Clear Acrylic Display Covers - no Base 400mm (w) x 300mm (d) x 300mm (h)Service: Product: Fab product and well packaged! Service review: Excellent product and extremely good packaging. I have enough for parcels for the next decade! Kept me informed about all stages of my order and showed flexibility when I initially gave the wrong measurements. We definitely use the company again. Product review: Very pleased with product - being used for a Lego model which the cat would otherwise pick to pieces!
31/01/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 90mm x 60mm - frame thickness 12mmService: Product: Service review: Quick delivery and well packed. Product review: Excellent frames - exactly what was required and as described.
30/01/2019Staff Boards with Name Pockets White 20 photo pocketsService: Product: Delievery issue Service review: Difficulties with delivery. Not Luminati's fault but they could have been more proactive. Product review: Good
29/01/2019Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Easy, speedy & quality delivered Service review: Quick & easy ordering. Speedy dispatch with delivery updates and an hour delivery slot on deliver day. Well packaged lovely item. Very happy Product review: Excellent quality & stylish A bargain compared to what I’ve seen in high end interior design stores
29/01/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A4 - frame thickness 30mmService: Product: Service review: Perfekt Product review: Excellent
28/01/2019Fire Rated Poster Frames A3 print - panel size 480mm x 358mmService: Product: Great British Company Service review: Excellent communication. Products extremely well wrapped. Quick delivery We had an issue with marks on some frames but this was very quickly resolved. Product review: The frames look very professional on our Town Park Visitor Centre walls. Very easy to assemble and put up.
28/01/2019Collectors Model Display Case black base 300mm (w) x 200mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Excellent quality all round Service review: Service was prompt, website was easy to use and the quality of the provided item was excellent- very happy. Product review: Very good quality display case- just what I wanted.
24/01/2019Footstool Tray 760mm x 760mmService: Product: Fast response/efficient customer service Service review: Responded very fast to our report that our delivery from them had been damaged in transit. Replacement item sent to us within two days. Fast efficient and pleasant service - most impressive and appreciated ( particularly in this day and age when good reliable customer service is hard to find. ) would recommend Luminati without reservation. Product review: Just received tray and happy with appearance. Too early to comment on experience in use.
24/01/2019Gloss Black Acrylic Tray - 460x300mmService: Product: Newly introduced £500.00 minimum Custom Order Value. Service review: I was happy with the product I purchased and the delivery time also. I was disappointed that I would have had to pay a recently introduced £500.00 minimum order value for a custom Black Acrylic Tray when first quoted under £200.00. No further comments. Product review: Happy with the quality and delivery of this purchase.
23/01/2019Picture Wall Board Black 9 photo pocketsService: Product: Service review: Easy to order. Wonderful quality. Excellent delivery service. Item well packaged. Absolutely love it. Product review: Excellent
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati