This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree
   Our offices will be closing at 3pm on Friday 21st December and reopening on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.   We wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas. 

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

306
34
20
4
14

Service: 95%

272
22
20
6
11
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
14/12/2018Counter Leaflet RackService: Product: Great for displaying cards helped my card sale to look professional Service review: Prompt delivery well packed Great value Product review: Just what I needed. Solid and durable. Good price but fold up facility would be useful for storage
13/12/2018Platform TV Monitor Riser Black base and riserService: Product: Fantastic Service review: Great Product review: Just a perfect design fit perfectly in my living room .
13/12/2018Acrylic console tableService: Product: Service review: Beautiful product, helpful and pleasant customer service....and sooo well packed! Product review: Excellent, well made, high class product.
11/12/2018Acrylic Lectern-Lectern without Fascia-With shelfService: Product: Service review: Efficient Product review: Exactly what we wanted thanks
10/12/2018Magnetic Photo Block 6 x 4 inch size - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: Service review: very quick. excellent Product review: excellent very quick exactly what we ordered
10/12/2018Model Display Case black base 500mm (w) x 350mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Really good service Service review: Arrived quickly and very well packed. Good choice Product review: Expensive if you go for larger sizes but still worth it. Definitely sets the model off, will use again
09/12/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A4 - frame thickness 30mmService: Product: Fantastic product and service. Service review: I would fully recommend this company excellent service and product. Product review: Excellent product and service
06/12/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 10 inch print - panel size 365mm x 314mmService: Product: Service review: The frames are great, really good quality just what we wanted. The experience was just let down by DPD who said there was no one to sign for the parcel, this was completely untrue as they were delivering to my workplace and there's always someone in reception ,furthermore I checked our cctv and no DPD van had been on the premises that day. The parcel was redelivered the following day to our home address. Product review: Good
05/12/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A5 print - panel size 270mm x 210mmService: Product: Service review: 1st class professional service delighted with the product Product review: Excellent product for displaying Customer information in our store
05/12/2018Made to Measure Display CaseService: Product: Very high quality well made display case Service review: Excellent quality of fabrication Excellent packaging Ingenious cover locking system Good drawing approval system. Product review: Excellent
04/12/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Service review: Fast shipping and extremely well packed item, no damage at all to the item and i am very pleased with the service thank you. Product review: Great useful item, in perfect condition and well packed to ensure no damage, over all perfect thank you.
04/12/2018T shirt display cabinets Tshirt cabinet - 754mm(h) x 558mm(w)Service: Product: T-shirt cabinet Service review: Item was very well packaged and delivered quickly. Would use again Product review: Good quality and as described
03/12/2018Freestanding Acrylic Frame A3 - Frame size 460mm x 337mmService: Product: Good quality, easy to use Service review: Easy to use website with good, clear graphics to give an exact idea of what the product will look like. Simple check out and very quick delivery. Product review: Excellent
03/12/2018Printed Staff Photo Board, Black, 60 photo pocketsService: Product: Service review: Service was good from finish to end. Very quick, very efficient and my needs taken into account. We are really pleased with the finished product. Product review: Good quality product. Looks smart.
02/12/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Service review: delivered as specified and item as described Product review: I think it should have solid corners to make it watertight from spillage
02/12/2018Wall Mounted Games Controller and Headset Holder Frosted GreenService: Product: Service review: Good product, although expensive for what it is. Great customer service, poor delivery. Product review: Expensive for what it is.
29/11/2018Footstool Tray 890mm x 640mmService: Product: Great products delivered quickly Service review: Ordered a large otterman tray, arrived quickly and very pleased with product. Only reason for not giving 5 stars was that my order number did not match theirs so could not track on website. No hesitation in recommending this company Product review: Excellent
28/11/2018Rotating Card Display CarouselService: Product: Service review: I found it easy to order what I wanted and purchase it. I was not given any information on when to expect delivery and no notice of dispatch which was disappointing. I had to email them for an update. Product review: No update on delivery or any sign of when it would arrive so when I missed the delivery I had to go collect it myself from a depot. This in itself was a hassle and when I did get it home and out of the box, the base of the stand was slightly damaged. I am not sending it back for a replacement as the effort of doing so is too much but I am not someone raving about the purchase. It is what i needed but wish better customer service was provided and that the product could be better protected / checked before sending to customers.
27/11/2018Wall Mounted iPad Mini SurroundService: Product: Efficient service Service review: Good product and delivered quickly! Product review: Excellent
26/11/2018Desktop Lectern with Logo Fascia ClearService: Product: Excellent Service review: Great website, excellent fast delivery and product was exactly what we needed. Product review: Great product, just what we needed.
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati