Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 90%

8
1
0
0
1

Service: 88%

7
0
0
1
0
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
07/02/2021Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Superb Company & Great Price Again.Very Quick Delivery. Service review: Great seller. Product review: Great item & price again.
10/01/2021Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: Disappointed. Service review: Disappointed. That I requested the order be cancelled a week before it was even shipped. My request was ignored and the item is no good. The advertised image appears much bigger than what was delivered. Product review: Bad
03/01/2021Corner Counter Sneeze ScreenService: Product: Very good Service review: Very good friendly service. Quick postage too Product review: Very good stable and easy to install
30/12/2020Desk Partition Sneeze Screen, 1200mm (w) x 500mm (h), 25 - 30mm Capacity FeetService: Product: Service review: fast delivery good service Product review: Excellent
29/12/2020Footstool Tray 640mm x 640mmService: Product: Excellent product Service review: Tray looks exactly as pictures on site - good quality attractive and functional. Product review: Good price for a great product . Would recommend
27/12/2020Clear Acrylic Display Covers - no Base 400mm (w) x 200mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Service review: First class service, now my fifth order with them, combining standard off the shelf & custom made display covers. I would highly recommend there services & will most definitely be re ordering from them again, plus the fact they are a relatively local company to my location, which is good to be able to put business there way. Product review: Good quality product, well made, custom display cover variant is made to customers exact specifications.
25/10/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Excellent cabinets Service review: Very quick despatch and supplied in an extremely well packaged parcel. Product review: Very well made display cabinets.
12/10/2020Set of 3 White Display Plinths - 600mm / 800mm / 1000mmService: Product: Service review: Excellent customer service highly recommend Product review: Excellent
Copyright © 2017 Luminati