This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

UK Designer & Manufacturer, Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK

Custom Service,  Design A Unique Product For Your Brand

Established Since 1984, A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

318
38
15
4
15

Service: 95%

291
19
17
4
12
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
18/09/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Service review: It’s a great locked storage and excellent postage was done great will shop again Product review: It was just right for what I needed it for
17/09/2018Acrylic Coffee Table 700mm (w) x 500mm (d) x 400mm (h)Service: Product: Well worth the five star rating Service review: Absolutely excellent , VERY good Product review: VERY pleased with the product. Well made and extremely stylish
17/09/2018Wire Card DisplayService: Product: Perfect card stand Service review: Telephone help at point of choosing correct stand was excellent. Order placed online, simple. Delivery delayed but apology received. Not five stars due to the delay and delivery issue caused by courier selected. Card stand in use and is perfect for purpose chosen. Product review: Excellent. We needed a card stand that would hold portrait and landscape cards, with plenty of volume. This is just what was required.
17/09/2018Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: Footstool tray Service review: Great service. Here when said. Item as described Product review: Great tray as described would use again
17/09/2018Wall Mounting Photo Frame A4Service: Product: Service review: Very helpful and efficient. Product review: Excellent
13/09/2018Collectors Model Display Case white base 300mm (w) x 200mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Great quality Service review: Great quality. Kept me informed about delivery delay. Product review: Great quality. Purchased as a present for my son & daughter-in-law's 1st wedding anniversary - used to display a homemade sugar paste rose from their wedding cake.
04/09/2018Food Screen with Display Shelf 500mm wideService: Product: Service review: Delivery was super fast....well done. The product is great Product review: Perfect, product was as described and good quality
03/09/2018Printed Staff Photo Board, White, 50 photo pockets, with security coverService: Product: Excellent Product Service review: The service was very good from start of the order to delivery. A good quality product Product review: A very good quality product
03/09/2018Floorstanding Newspaper Tray TabloidService: Product: Excellent service Service review: Quick and easy to order. Fast delivery. Product review: Very happy with the product - just as described and seems really sturdy
30/08/2018Freestanding Acrylic Frame A3 - Frame size 460mm x 337mmService: Product: Service review: Customer service was poor when chasing my delivery- even though everything eventually worked out ok in the end Product review: They are Good value for money
27/08/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 9 x 6 inch print - panel size 289mm x 212mmService: Product: Frames for holiday photos Service review: My frames were delivered quickly. I was kept informed of the delivery date and time to expect the package . I won't hesitate to use Luminati again. The frames are perfect. Product review: Just what I wanted. They are perfect for my needs.
27/08/2018Greeting Card or Postcard display rack, 3 tier - 380mm wideService: Product: Service review: The product arrived very quickly and well packed. I’m very happy with it. Product review: Excellent
27/08/2018Wire Card DisplayService: Product: Poor customer service Service review: Haven’t received my parcel yet was placed on the 7th of August it is now the 27th!! Product review: Haven’t got my goods yet !
26/08/2018Information Display Wall Board Brushed Silver Effect Back PanelService: Product: Superb Service review: Superb commutation and great product and delivery. Product review: Excellent
26/08/2018Perfume Bottle Retail Display WhiteService: Product: Great quality cosmetic stands Service review: Great quality cosmetic stands. I will continue to order from this company. Product review: Beautiful Stand. Enhances my products perfectly
23/08/2018Charity Token Collection BoxService: Product: Fast service Service review: Easy to use website and very fast service. Product review: Just what we wanted and described to us
22/08/2018Lightweight Acrylic Lectern with logo white baseService: Product: Service review: The service was excellent. Product review: The lectern is really great quality and our company logo is spot on. Well done! We will definitely come to you for more products.
22/08/2018Counter Card Display StandService: Product: Service review: I Loved how fast my parcel arrived. Product review: Its great for the office.
22/08/2018Wall Mounted Games Controller and Headset Holder clear acrylicService: Product: Excellent service. Service review: Excellent service & very pleased with the rack for Xbox one & Xbox 360 controllers & headsets. Arrived exactly on time. Product review: Looked better than I expected & would recommend it to anyone who needs storage for their controllers & headsets. Quality product.
21/08/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Excess packaging! Service review: Way, way, way too much packaging! Two trays and five black sacks of rubbish! Product review: Too much packaging for a tray
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati