This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Manufacturing & Display Solutions in the UK

eco friendly design and manufacture

Feefo top rated

Design a unique product for your brand

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

228
32
12
4
8

Service: 94%

202
27
13
7
9
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
22/07/2019Model Car Wall Display CaseService: Product: Complete scammers - withhold refunds. Court action our next step. Service review: This company have withheld a promised refund from us since the 26th of June when I returned the items in pristine condition. I've chased them 3 times. I have a voicemail from their advisor, Danielle, claiming it's being processed on the 11th July. They now, on the 22nd July, advise us the items were received broken. Complete and utter scam. Product review: Complete scammers. Withheld our refund for almost a month, false claims re the condition of the return one month later.
21/07/2019Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Service review: Very good , Product review: Excellent
16/07/2019Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: A really good buy. Service review: The product was exactly as described & will serve our purpose as a secure display unit when we do antique fairs. It arrived exactly when expected & was very well packaged. Product review: Excellent
16/07/2019TV or Monitor Bridge clear acrylicService: Product: All Good. Service review: Super customer service. Good communications on delivery arrangements. Product review: Excellent quality item. Thoughtfully wrapped to prevent damage en route. Thanks.
15/07/2019Wall Mounting Leaflet RackService: Product: as above Service review: fast response to order Product review: have already mentioned my thought
15/07/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 10 x 8 inch - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Service review: Good quality perfect product & quick delivery. 5 stars! Product review: Excellent
11/07/2019Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Product is great at a good price and delivered quickly . I’ve bought two an Service review: As below in the next box Product review: Excellent
11/07/2019Magnetic Photo Block 8 x 6 inch size - frame thickness 30mmService: Product: Service review: Ordering was simple and straightforward and products arrived promptly and accurately. Product review: Nice product, well finished.
10/07/2019Stacking Retail Display CubesService: Product: Initially frustrating but was resolved Service review: Initial email communication was frustrating as no response was given on a number of occasions however this was ironed out and the order progressed smoothly. Product review: Excellent product produced to high spec. Very impressive.
09/07/2019Freestanding Acrylic Frame A3 - Frame size 460mm x 337mmService: Product: Service review: Service fabulous product great,apart from keg is broken won’t screw in Product review: Leg Broken 😕 won’t stand up
09/07/2019Guitar Wall Mount 100mm deep bracketService: Product: Service review: Shipping was good & fast, no issues. Product review: Product is great and exactly what I hoped. Very cool unusual guitar display / wall mount. Also doesn't stick-out much from the wall which is good for my room.
09/07/2019Made to Measure Display CaseService: Product: Great craftsmanship and excellent customer service Service review: Kept up to date with approval process before the case was constructed. Really happy with the product. Great quality and exactly what I wanted. Product review: Excellent
09/07/2019A6 Pocket Staff Photo Board WhiteService: Product: good product Service review: Good service, quick and easy Product review: Good product easy to order
08/07/2019Cake Display Cabinet-500mm wide x 500mm highService: Product: Good stuff Service review: Good service, item was well packaged and as described Product review: Smaller than expected , but still good
08/07/2019Wall Mounting Frames - Rounded Corners Clear A3 printService: Product: Quick delivery Service review: Easy to order, quick delievery and very helpful over the phone to solve issues. But I emailed 'enquiries @luminati.co.uk' few days after and nobody came back to me. I have asked a receipt after I made the payment by phone. Product review: Excellent
08/07/2019Outdoor Leaflet Dispenser A4Service: Product: Professional, efficient service, used several times Service review: fantastic service as always, well packaged, delivered quickly as always, have used previously and will be back again no doubt! Product review: Great item, have purchased before, but as our office is in full sun light the plastic over a long period of time goes brittle so ordered another! great for housing our lettings property lists so our customers have 24 hour access to them
08/07/2019Wall Mounting Glass Look Frames A4 print - panel size 358mm x 270mmService: Product: Service review: Great product fast delivery Product review: Excellent
08/07/2019Wall Mounted Brochure Holder 6 tiers - Internal width 225mmService: Product: Service review: Easy website, fast delivery, excellent packaging and good product Product review: Strong product, ideal for our purpose
08/07/2019Display Plinths - Pedestals White 900mm highService: Product: Service review: Extremely Slow to dispatch what was displayed as an in stock item. Promised a call back from Danielle @ Luminati to see if we could expedite our order, didn't bother to call us back meaning item didn't arrive in time, in turn letting our customer down pretty poor service & delivery. Product review: Very happy with product, just let down by the customer service & delivery times
08/07/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 12 inch print - panel size 365mm x 365mmService: Product: No fixings for a wall-mounted frame!! Service review: The acrylic arrives but you advertise these as wall Mounting frames but don’t include the actual fixings. This is really poor as the frame is unusable with these and I now will have to reorder and pay mire postage. Disappointing Product review: The frame might be fine but useless with the fixings
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati