Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree
  OPEN FOR BUSINESS
We would like to reassure our customers that in-light of the current COVID-19 situation we are open and fully operational. All orders will be processed as normal and our lead times have not changed. We will endeavour to keep all our customers as up to date as possible.
 

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

168
22
9
3
6

Service: 93%

154
16
10
6
8
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
09/04/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Service review: Super fast delivery. Much appreciated Product review: Perfect for my fragrances collection
07/04/2020Wall Display CabinetService: Product: Fantastic looking cabinet, greatly admired by all who have seen it Service review: Arrived ahead of the original expected date and were more than helpful with regard to getting some extra keys Product review: It is a beautifully made cabinet
05/04/2020Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 8 x 6 inch - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: great quality Service review: great product, great service. Product review: great quality, great service
01/04/2020Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Good service Service review: prompt delivery and good looking product. Product review: Excellent
30/03/2020Guitar Wall Mount 100mm deep bracketService: Product: Easy going mounting. Service review: Superfast shipping with warp factor 5 to Germany. Product review: Excellent
30/03/2020Counter Sneeze Guards, 1 metre wide, flat panelService: Product: Great screen Service review: Brilliant company first class service. Product review: Brilliant product and quick response.first class service.
13/03/2020Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Very good Service review: Quick, exactly what I thought it would be, no damages. Thought a little bit expensive for what it is. Product review: Quick, exactly what I thought it would be, no damages. Thought a little bit expensive for what it is.
04/03/2020Counter Leaflet RackService: Product: quick service Service review: They were easy to order from. They delivered the next day and the product was great. Product review: I ordered this card rack for my greetings cards. It is lovely and displays well however I wish there was a bit more height for the cars at the back as the details can't be seen that well.
26/02/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Prompt service and good packaging. Product as described. Service review: Yes I’d recommend them Product review: Excellent service and great product
24/02/2020Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A0 print - panel size 1252mm x 900mmService: Product: Service review: Great product sent very quickly. Helpful sales person as well. Product review: Excellent
23/02/2020Acrylic Coffee Table 800mm (w) x 600mm (d) x 450mm (h)Service: Product: Service review: The estimated dispatch date on the invoice came and went with no further update. I had to ring them 5 days later to find out what was going on. An email with the revised dispatch date was all that was needed. Very good service when I rang. Product review: Excellent product
19/02/2020TV or Monitor Riser Stand 500mm (w) x 325mm (d) x 120mm (h) black acrylicService: Product: Service review: Great advice. A second product that delivered on both style and practicality! Product review: Excellent
19/02/2020Lockable Display CaseService: Product: Excellent! Service review: Top service and delivery! Product review: I had to make some modifications so that if could stand on a table top. Stuck a piece of wood to the bottom to give it some stability and attach a clamp to the table.
17/02/2020Angled Lectern Slope ClearService: Product: Excellent service. Quick delivery Service review: Excellent service. Quick delivery. Quality product. Definitely recommended. Product review: Quality product.
17/02/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: great products Service review: great comms, fast delivery Product review: Excellent
17/02/2020Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A4 print - panel size 358mm x 270mmService: Product: Service review: Great products Product review: Excellent
13/02/2020Made to Measure Display CaseService: Product: Service review: I was an architectural modelmaker for 15 years, I made many acrylic display cases. I intended to buy the acrylic and make it myself at home.The acrylic alone was going to cost around £100. Then I came across Luminati. The website was extremely comprehensive. The bespoke display case page was very easy to use ,you enter H x D x L ,and that's it . In my case the total price was £184.42 including delivery cost, from their pricing system it was just not economic for me to make it myself and after speaking to a very helpful chap Rob , I went ahead and ordered it. A few days later I received a PDF technical drawing confirming my requirements. A week later it arrived. The case was everything I hoped it would be, above all sturdy and crystal clear. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to any owner of a model they want to display and protect. Product review: Excellent
10/02/2020Food Screens 915mm (w) x 400mm (d) x 495mm (h)Service: Product: Great all round service Service review: Excellent service. Easy ordering, fast delivery, very secure packaging and a great product. Product review: Excellent product. Does exactly the job we wan, displaying the product but protecting it from the customers.
06/02/2020Church LecternService: Product: Service review: A fantastic service and a beautiful item ☺️ Product review: Excellent
30/01/2020Floorstanding lectern contemporary acrylic church presentation pulpit book standService: Product: Great customer care Service review: Good Product review: Good service
Copyright © 2017 Luminati