UK Designer & Manufacturer
Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK
Money Back Guarantee
For All Standard Retail Products
Custom Service
Design A Unique Product For Your Brand
Established Since 1984
A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 94%

248
42
11
3
16

Service: 96%

233
36
13
2
9
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
04/02/2018Wall Mounted Games Controller and Headset Holder Frosted GreenService: Product: Fantastic Service review: Better than expected thanks Product review: Looks great on wall and there are very sturdy
22/01/2018TV or Monitor Riser Stand 500mm (w) x 410mm (d) x 170mm (h) black acrylicService: Product: Serving me well Service review: Product delivered as ordered, on time and now serving me well Product review: Excellent
22/01/2018Freestanding Acrylic Frame A4 - Frame size 250mm x 337mService: Product: Service review: It came within time stated and worked brilliantly. Not the first purchase from them and won't be the last Product review: Excellent
22/01/2018Counter Top Dump Bin - Magazine Dispenser White Magazine - 225mm wide x 310mm deepService: Product: Service review: Product 100% and delivered on time Product review: Excellent
17/01/2018Giftwrap DispenserService: Product: Needs to catch up on customer service Service review: Expensive, slow delivery times and the customer service is non existent. Only ordered as they have products which no one else offer but had a problem with my purchase and no one has even acknowledged my issue. Product review: Faulty item and overall a bit flimsy.
15/01/2018Wall Mounting Certificate Frame Black A4 Certificate FrameService: Product: Service review: They unfortunately sent my item in the wrong colour. However their customer service since was helpful, and they have assured my item (in the correct colour) is on its way by courier. Product review: Average
13/01/2018Ladder Display Shelving bottom shelf - 1000mm wideService: Product: Highly recommend Service review: Fantastic service and product is very well made would definitely recommend and use again Product review: Very well made and extremely sturdy and easy to put together
11/01/2018Double Sided Freestanding Photo Frame 7 x 5 inch printService: Product: Recommend and will buy again Service review: Products as advertised, arrived on time, well packaged as fragile. Product review: Excellent
11/01/2018Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Excellent product delivered quickly Service review: Fully recommend My son was very happy with this purchase Product review: As described delivered quickly
11/01/2018Wall Mounting Glass Look Frames A3 print - panel size 480mm x 358mmService: Product: Service review: This glass frame is amazing for artworks, it's easy to clean and the type of pictures or work are endless to choice from to mount in the frame and the delivery time was very good came earlier than expected especially around Christmas period ! :o) Product review: Nice sleek professional frame Ideal for office , home or galleries
11/01/2018Greeting Card Stand - Postcard display rackService: Product: Just brilliant Service review: It was very good . And the item was dispatched very quickly. The item is beautiful Product review: The item is beautiful well worth the money
11/01/2018Portable Desktop Lectern clear acrylicService: Product: Excellent. Service review: Ordering was quick and easy and the delivery arrived sooner than expected. Excellent service. Product review: Excellent
10/01/2018Acrylic Nest of TablesService: Product: Good service and quality product Service review: Quick, efficient, excellent product Product review: Product was good quality and I’m delighted with it.
10/01/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Excellant product Service review: Really excellent product / I’m really pleased Delivered well wrapped and delivered very quickly Product review: It was just what I wanted
10/01/2018Acrylic Nest of TablesService: Product: Payrick Service review: Second time I’ve irdered from this Company and the service was excellent will use again and recommend to others Product review: Just as described ... perfect
10/01/2018Platform TV Monitor Riser Clear base and riserService: Product: Perfect! Service review: Luminati’s website provided an intuitive way of selecting the best-fit TV riser for our 18kg OLED TV. The riser arrived extremely well packaged and in advance of Luminati’s ETA for the package. I have no hesitation in recommending Luminati. Product review: The riser works well - raising the bottom of our 18kg OLED TV above the Centre speaker. Thank you.
10/01/2018Food Screens 915mm (w) x 400mm (d) x 495mm (h)Service: Product: Professional service Service review: Delivery on time and one problem with the merchandise was handled professionally with a prompt replacement. Product review: Good
10/01/2018Food Screen with Display Shelf 750mm wideService: Product: Great! Service review: Perfect service, really happy from start to finish. Will most definitely use again and will be recommending. Product review: Exactly what I wanted, this item is fantastic
10/01/2018Magino Acrylic Stool and Magazine RackService: Product: Service review: A simple order, based on the information in illuminati's well structured website, was well executed and delivered on schedule. Product review: A well designed and manufactured product that meets our needs.
10/01/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A2 print - panel size 656mm x 480mmService: Product: Service review: Delivery on time Product review: Excellent
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati