This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

303
35
17
2
12

Service: 95%

269
24
16
5
11
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
22/03/2019Counter Sneeze Guards, 1 metre wide, flat panelService: Product: Service review: you offer bespoke service but for supplying 800mm screen instead of 1metre the price changed from £65 to £500+ . That is not a service. Product review: good value pity you are not able to cut to size
18/03/2019Greeting Card or Postcard display rack, 3 tier - 380mm wideService: Product: Good product and prompt service Service review: Good, would use again if I had a need -bought a card stand which I used for my art fair at the weekend. Came promptly but an email confirming dispatch would be good, others do this -- I emailed in and then got a reply Product review: Does the job -nothing more to say which do I have to put more!!
18/03/2019Pavement or Forecourt Poster Display Signs A1Service: Product: Service review: Fair price and quick delivery. Product review: Value for money item; does the job.
17/03/20193 Aperture Photo Frame-White-Three 8 x 6 inch photosService: Product: Excellent standards Service review: The product and service I received was excellent. The product was of an excellent standard and I would definitely use this company again in the future Product review: Love this frame. Pure quality, and its gets alot of attention
17/03/2019Heavy Duty Magazine Dump Bin in Metal Silver - with printService: Product: Dispensers Service review: Good ranges of dispensers Product review: Good ranges of dispensers available
13/03/2019Greeting Card StandService: Product: Service review: It is not possible to pay for postage at point of purchase so I had to communicate directly by email. I recieved a prompt response and given a quotation and went ahead with the purchase. However, the quotation doubled in cost when i was contacted again by email to pay for postage !!! There is no system to pay for postage by Paypal !!! Product review: Durable good quality product
11/03/2019Footstool Tray 640mm x 640mmService: Product: Perfect Service review: Arrived really quickly and looks just great! Product review: Excellent
11/03/2019Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Fast delivery Service review: Great product fast delivery Product review: Great quality cabinet bigger than I thought but fantastic
07/03/2019Wall Mounted Brochure Holder 6 tiers - Internal width 315mmService: Product: Excellent product - just what I was looking for Service review: very easy to place the order once I had established what I needed. The delivery was very quick and very well packaged. I am delighted with the item. Product review: Very pleased with this product. We had a narrow wall to put it on and having researched several companies with brochure holders this fitted the bill perfectly and at a good price.
07/03/2019Clear Acrylic Tray - 460x300mmService: Product: Top notch product Service review: Great product, fast delivery, would definitely buy from them again. Product review: Excellent
04/03/2019Made to Measure Display CaseService: Product: Service review: Excellent communication. Fabulous product. Product review: Excellent
27/02/2019Silver Snap Frames A4Service: Product: Service review: ORDER DELIVERED ON TIME, DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS Product review: GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
26/02/2019Clear Acrylic Frame A4 portraitService: Product: Service review: Excellent product quality and very fast delivery. Product review: Top quality items as usual.
26/02/2019Wall Mounted Brochure Holder 6 tiers - Internal width 315mmService: Product: First Class Service review: third or fourth order now, arrives quickly and always very good quality. Product review: perfect for our needs for display a range of workshop design drawings
26/02/2019Menu or Poster Holder A5 portraitService: Product: Service review: Got exactly what I wanted promptly delivered at a fair price so couldn’t ask for more Product review: See previous paragraph
26/02/2019Magnetic Photo Block A5 size - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Seamless Service review: All very easy and smooth Product review: As described Nice quality and works well
21/02/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 10 x 8 inch print - panel size 314mm x 263mmService: Product: Fantastic quality frames Service review: We had been looking for a quality frame but with a difference and found Luminati just that. We are really pleased with our frames and with the prompt delivery and well Packaged boxes. Would definitely recommend this company & their products Product review: Excellent
21/02/2019Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Great product. Great value. Great service. Service review: Second purchase and extremely happy again. Will definitely recommend. Product review: Excellent
21/02/2019Wall Mounting Leaflet RackService: Product: Excellent service. Service review: The item arrived within two days, well ahead of forecast. The parcel was in excellent condition. The product was exactly as advertised. Product review: It was exactly what I wanted.
21/02/2019Newspaper or Magazine Dump Bin A4Service: Product: Good seller Service review: Fast and efficient and the stands were better than I expected for the price, well pleased. Product review: Well made and sturdy, good value for money, will be buying more.
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati