This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

UK Designer & Manufacturer, Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK

Money Back Guarantee  For All Standard Retail Products

Custom Service,  Design A Unique Product For Your Brand

Established Since 1984, A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

312
38
13
4
15

Service: 95%

279
23
16
3
12
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
19/07/2018Counter Card Display StandService: Product: Service review: An array of sizes and types of product, reasonable prices and a speedy delivery service. Product review: Good proportions, reasonable price - I'm looking forward to giving it its first outing
18/07/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 6 x 4 inch - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Service review: I had to chase for the second part of my order which was 2 week over the due date. Product review: Good
18/07/2018Acrylic Photo Block 6 x 4 inch printService: Product: Speedy delivery, excellent product, what more could I want as a customer? Service review: Excellent. Quality of product was also excellent and very happy with it. Product review: Excellent
17/07/2018Made to Measure Display CaseService: Product: Service review: Order was delivered on time and as per the specifications. It was well wrapped. It was very useful to be contacted in advance with drawings to confirm/approve the order. Only suggestion is to provide the tool for unscrewing the retaining screws with the package. Product review: The display case itself is very good quality and fits perfectly.
17/07/2018Heavy Duty Magazine Dump Bin in Metal Silver - without printService: Product: Good all round service Service review: Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality product that was very well packed. Product review: Excellent
17/07/2018Desktop Lectern with Logo Fascia BlueService: Product: Great Service Service review: Delivery was on time and item was well packaged. Product review: It's great for its purpose and looks fantastic.
17/07/2018Cone Stand - 9 holesService: Product: Service review: Quick delivery GOOD product Product review: Good product worked well as a pudding holder. Quite expensive but couldn't have got ice cream to 150 people without
16/07/2018Sign Standoffs and Panel SupportsService: Product: Great Service Service review: Good selection of items for sale, easy website and fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Product review: Good quality Item. Just what I was looking for
15/07/2018Counter Card Display StandService: Product: Brilliant Service review: Excellent service and speed of delivery Product review: a well constructed piece f point of sale, practical and effective for impulse purchasing customers. The two display stands purchased will display hand made cards at artisan markets beautifully.
11/07/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 8 inch print - panel size 365mm x 263mmService: Product: Great product and service Service review: Great product and excellent service. Items well packed for delivery Product review: Excellent
11/07/2018Portable Food ScreenService: Product: Service review: Great product. Product review: Excellent
11/07/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 12 inch print - panel size 365mm x 365mmService: Product: Service review: Really good fast service Product review: Excellent
11/07/2018Clear Acrylic Tray - 460x300mmService: Product: Service review: The product was well packaged and delivery received on time! Product review: Excellent
11/07/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A1 print - panel size 900mm x 656mmService: Product: Great Company that always delivers Service review: We love using this company, we use them quite a bit for salon poster holders to display our Confident Boosting Hair styles. There products are of good quality & always meet our needs. Product review: Perfect for what we display!
10/07/2018Acrylic Display Cabinet 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: What you see is what you get! Service review: Easy website to navigate and kept informed of delivery details. Product review: Great cabinets for displaying jewellery at exhibiting shows. Light weight and easy to carry. Electrian has added LED strip lights to illuminate products effectively.
09/07/2018Desktop Greeting Card SpinnerService: Product: Service review: Easy website to navigate, prompt delivery, great product! Product review: Excellent
09/07/2018Wall Mounted Brochure Holder 6 tiers - Internal width 225mmService: Product: Service review: The items we ordered were a good quality. Product review: The brochure holder only holds around 3 to 4 of our booklets in each slot.
05/07/2018Modern Magnetic Photo Frame A3 PortraitService: Product: Fair Service review: This was a tricky decision because, we had the wrong product delivered twice which was not good as this was needed for a leaving gift asap. However, Fiona and Stacey were fantastic and ensured that we got there in the end. On the plus side we now have two spare frames for leavers in the future. If it had not been for Stacey however, the rating would have been poor but I hope that you can pass on my appreciation for her help and can say that we are delighted with the final product now that the right one has arrived Product review: Good
03/07/2018Portable Food ScreenService: Product: Service review: Quick delivery and friendly service. Product review: I ordered two portable food screens for my new food stall and I am very happy with them. Just remember to remove the protective film from both the inside and outside (oops). Good product at a very reasonable price. Thank you
01/07/2018Acrylic Mirrors 1000mm x 450mmService: Product: Worth 6 stars! Service review: Really easy purchase, order turned around and delivered within 48 hours with very clear delivery tracking. Excellent product, well packed. If there were 6 stars they’d have had them. Product review: We’d decided on acrylic for safety, but the product is also very attractive - clean, sharp lines. Simple to instal with plenty of double sided tape supplied.
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati