This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

308
34
17
4
15

Service: 95%

272
24
18
6
11
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
19/11/2018Church LecternService: Product: Faultless Service review: Excellent Web site Excellent Product Excellent Fast Delivery Product review: Great Purchase Experience
18/11/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Great service! Service review: Great customer service. Speedy delivery. I would 100% recommend. Thank you Product review: Excellent
16/11/2018Wall mounting Black Panel Frame A3 print - panel size 480mm x 358mmService: Product: Highly recommend Service review: Great quilty product and fast delivery. Product review: Because the product was a good value and well made.
15/11/2018Magnetic Photo Block 7 x 5 inch size - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Great service let down by the delivery carrier. Service review: Delivery was late. Otherwise a good service. Product review: Great product at a fabulous price. High postage charges though.
15/11/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A5 - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Best service for a long time!! Service review: If I could give six stars I would. I ordered the wrong item. Special mention Laura who was so nice and couldn't have been any more helpful. She helped me identify exactly what I needed, arranged quick delivery (I have them and they are perfect) as well as everything needed to return my wrong ones for a refund. Absolutely top notch service!! Product review: Exactly what we needed, thanks
14/11/2018Acrylic Nest of TablesService: Product: Service review: I bought a set of 3 perspex tables. They are absolutely perfect for my small lounge and they are really good quality. Also not expensive compared to other places. The delivery people kept me informed and delivery was quick. The wrapping to protect the tables was excellent. I would definitely recommend this firm to anyone. Product review: Really good quality and perfect size for my small lounge. Really nice clean design. Not expensive compared to others I have seen.
14/11/2018Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: Excellent service and product Service review: Straightforward ordering, fast delivery and quality product Product review: Straightforward service, great delivery times and quality product!
12/11/2018Mattress Ticket Holder A4 landscapeService: Product: Service review: The product mattress ticket holder is good quality. The orders are extremely well packed to avoid any sort of damage. The delivery charge is expensive but so far we have not received any damages so worth it. Give it a couple of weeks or more for the delivery to arrive. Product review: The ticket holder is sturdy, and very good quality but does not fit correct on extra deep mattresses.
12/11/2018Information Browser A4 landscapeService: Product: Top class. Service review: Quick delivery and received what was explained in advert. Brilliant quality product and will buy from company again. Product review: Everything I was looking for. Thank you.
11/11/2018Greeting Card Display StandService: Product: Service review: Good quality and was sent out very quickly. I am very very happy with this product. Thank you Product review: It’s a brilliant product. Just what I needed. Also at a good price.
08/11/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A1 print - panel size 900mm x 656mmService: Product: Great product Service review: Bought a poster frame for a print and very pleased with the quality of it. Looks great on my wall! Product review: Excellent
07/11/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 7 x 5 inch - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: Service review: First class service delivered with a smile. Thank you for a speedy delivery. Product review: Perfect in every way. Thanks again.
01/11/2018Display Plinths - Pedestals White 1000mm highService: Product: Plinth Service review: Had a problem with the first one I ordered and it was delt with straight away no problems was very impressed with the service, it's very nice to look at I have displayed African heads on mine in black and the plinth is white, looks amazing yes I would buy again and recommend. Product review: It's amazing to look at with what I have displayed on mine very very happy with the white plinth would buy again and recommend
01/11/2018Dump Bin, Red, TabloidService: Product: Service review: Good, but two of the black studs that hold the boxes together were not in their holes, lying loose in the packaging Product review: Excellent
01/11/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 16 x12 inch print - panel size 466mm x 365mmService: Product: Professional company with innovative and good quality products Service review: I initially thought there was a problem on delivery of the first part of my order. When I rang up, they handled my concern well and explained that I needed to remove the white protective covering (which was so well stuck down to the frame that it seemed like it was the frame). They also expedited the second part of the order to make sure that I received it for an important family event. It's always a worry when you use a company found on the internet for the first time. Having now seen the product and tested their distribution and customer service, I would trust and recommend Luminati for future orders. Product review: Excellent
01/11/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Missing parts sent out Service review: The unit I purchased is missing 2x rubber prongs to put the shelf on . I rang on Friday to inform them and he said they were closing down for the weekend and would post them out I haven’t received them yet . Product review: Missing parts yet to be recieved through the post
31/10/2018Staff Boards with Name Pockets White 60 photo pocketsService: Product: Service review: We have yet to receive the board despite ordering it ages ago and then being charged more money with no explanation. Kindly deliver it ASAP. Elaine Product review: Bad
31/10/20186 Face Table Talker A5Service: Product: Table Talkers Service review: Very good service, ordered and they arrived 2 days after. Very well packed. Would recommend to everyone. Product review: Excellent service, very quick ordered one day and they arrived 2 days after. Recommend to all.
31/10/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 760mmService: Product: Great product Service review: Amazing Product review: Super fast delivery looks amazing
30/10/2018Portable Desktop Lectern clear acrylicService: Product: Service review: Items arrived on time with the quality we expected Product review: We wanted something to display menus
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati