Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 97%

165
17
11
2
5

Service: 93%

150
12
12
6
7
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
01/07/2020Greeting Card Display StandService: Product: Service review: Excellent service and arrived the next dsy Product review: Excellent service and arrived the next day
28/06/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 1 metre wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Social Distancing Protection. Service review: A quality product that is easy to install and looks great. It gives you a feeling of security and helps to protect my customers and myself from possible harm. Product review: The product looks well made and gives a good impression to my customers that I care about them.
24/06/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Good quality. Easy to fit. Service review: Great screens. Missing parts were resolved quickly. The only reason I marked them a 3 instead of 5 was because I first bought the screens at £60 cheaper. Then when I went to buy a second lot for the business, they’d gone up in price which I think is wrong. Unfortunately, they appear to be the best that meet our needs which is why I’ve ordered again (3 separate orders altogether now) Product review: Good quality. There’s a gap in middle where they join but not much. Good product.
21/06/2020Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: Trays exactly as described, beautifully made! Service review: Prompt shipping, well packaged, items exactly as described, beautifully made, very responsive to queries ....very pleased with both trays I purchased, they have finished off my unique piece of furniture Beautifully! Product review: Beautifully made trays that enhance my piece of furniture!
09/06/2020Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: Brilliant item and speedy delivery! Service review: I ordered an acrylic coffee table tray - it arrived within two days, is beautiful and just as shown/ described, plus was extremely well-packaged. Product review: Fantastic item & service!
08/06/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Service review: Good ordered and delivered within 48hours. Amazing service and a great quality product. Product review: Excellent
04/06/2020Acrylic Lectern-Lectern with Fascia-Without shelfService: Product: Service review: Order was delivered on time and is exactly what I expected Product review: Excellent
02/06/2020Floorstanding lectern contemporary acrylic church presentation pulpit book standService: Product: A good product met our expectations. Service review: Delivered in a time earlier than estimated date. Product review: Excellent
01/06/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Fantastic service Service review: Great service, fantastic product, slight issue as ordered 2 items and only 1 arrived, emailed them and they came straight back to me accepting they had made a mistake and the product was sent out that day and arrived the next morning. Fantastic service, well done Product review: Very rare to find a company that can respond so quickly and deliver the high quality service
21/05/2020Acrylic Lectern-Lectern without Fascia-Without shelfService: Product: Professional service Service review: The swiftness of delivery and the quality of the product! Product review: Excellent
09/05/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: 已经过了期限还没收到货,失望,还不知道要等到何时。 Service review: 不咋的哦!等了这么久还没收到货太失望了,还不知道要等到何时,着急等着用呢,有点被骗了的感觉。 Product review: 服务质量有待提高,由其是送货时间和速度,太慢啦!!
04/05/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Service review: Excellent quality Product review: Excellent
03/05/2020Clear Acrylic Tray - 460x300mmService: Product: Service review: I love the product. Excellent all round service. Product review: Excellent
26/04/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 1 metre wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Service review: Its not very good quality. Product review: Average
21/04/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 1 metre wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Service review: Fast good item thanks Product review: Excellent
20/04/2020Double Sided Freestanding Photo Frame A4 printService: Product: Excellent Service review: Excellent service, speedy deliver and well protected item Product review: Just as described excellent price for product
14/04/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 2 metres wideService: Product: highly recommended Service review: Excellent service, quick delivery, great product would highly recommend Product review: Great product, easy to fit, just what we were hoping for
12/04/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 2 metres wideService: Product: Service review: Fast delivery very good quality and I hot what I needed Product review: Excellent
09/04/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Service review: Super fast delivery. Much appreciated Product review: Perfect for my fragrances collection
07/04/2020Wall Display CabinetService: Product: Fantastic looking cabinet, greatly admired by all who have seen it Service review: Arrived ahead of the original expected date and were more than helpful with regard to getting some extra keys Product review: It is a beautifully made cabinet
Copyright © 2017 Luminati