Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

185
27
12
5
7

Service: 92%

172
19
12
8
10
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
15/01/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Very nice display cabinet, with well packaged and prompt dispatch Service review: Ordered an acrylic display cabinet to hold my sons new Lego sets (285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelf) Item dispatched quickly and very well packaged, easy to build and sturdy enough for purpose, pleased with purchase Product review: Excellent
12/01/2020Footstool Tray 760mm x 760mmService: Product: Just perfect! Service review: Excellent and prompt service Product review: Just as described and excellent quality!
09/01/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Excelent Service. Service review: Very Prompt, Excellent Service. Product review: Excellent product and very securely packaged.
09/01/2020T shirt display cabinets Tshirt cabinet - 754mm(h) x 558mm(w)Service: Product: Class product. Service review: Great product, absolutely love it. Thank you. Superb packaging too. Totally recommend. Product review: Magnificent, truly chuffed about display unit.
29/12/2019Acrylic Display Unit, 550mm wideService: Product: Great product, great service. Service review: Great product, swift delivery and good customer service. Product review: Ideal for displaying models.
26/12/2019White Wall Mounting Photo Frame A1 print - panel size 900mm x 656mmService: Product: Service review: Great service & product, which was delivered quicķy despite the Christmas rush. Product review: Easy to install but you have to make sure your drill goes in at 90 degrees every time because the holes on the frame need to aligne 20 cm or so away from the wall.
25/12/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A4 print - panel size 358mm x 270mmService: Product: Frame Fame Service review: Excellent customer service when I rang with a query having received the frame. Very fast delivery Excellent protective packaging Written advice in the box about removing the films would have been useful Product review: Excellent
25/12/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 90mm x 60mm - frame thickness 12mmService: Product: Fantastic service from ordering to delivery Service review: Great website, easy ordering, good updates on expected date and arrived quickly Product of excellent standard. Product review: Product is of a good standard
24/12/2019Martial Arts Belt Display CaseService: Product: Highly recommend Service review: Very pleased with the product ordered. Arrived in good time and very well packaged. Product review: Lovely display case - good quality
21/12/2019Clear Acrylic Display Covers - no Base 400mm (w) x 300mm (d) x 300mm (h)Service: Product: An excellent product and service. Service review: An excellent product and service. Product review: Excellent quality - perfect to protect and display my artwork. A very professional finish.
19/12/2019Retail Display or Menu Holders-A5Service: Product: Service review: Assisted when I made an error on ordering and helped me arrange delivery of extra items for the same postage etc. Product review: Good
19/12/2019Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Haven’t received it yet due to the poor dpd driver who was very argumentati Service review: Use a different delivery service Product review: Don’t know yet - not received
17/12/2019Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Service review: Prompt delivery, very carefully packaged and the product is as good as I'd hoped for. Product review: Perfect for storing beer tankards and glasses
16/12/2019Floorstading Newspaper DisplayService: Product: Great customer service Service review: I had an issue with the wrong item being dispatched which was speedily sorted out for me, the correct item was sent and the wrong item was collected. Great customer service. Product review: Nice quality, sturdy display stand and well packed.
16/12/2019Magazine rack, brochure dispenser stand 5 tier Variable faces for A4, A5 or 1/3A4, with graphic trap headerService: Product: Poor after sales. Service review: Item arrived with a crack in the side. I called the sales team and sent a photo. I have had no further communication from them. I am still waiting to find out what they are going to do. Product review: Great item let down by no instructions and crack in the side which I am still waiting for a response on.
16/12/2019T shirt display cabinets Tshirt cabinet - 754mm(h) x 558mm(w)Service: Product: Great product, quick delivery Service review: The product I ordered was of great quality and exactly as per the website description. It was well packaged to protect it and delivered very quickly. Product review: Great product, perfect for displaying a signed football shirt. Very pleased.
15/12/2019Glass Display Cabinet with Storage black finishService: Product: Service review: Quick and efficient Product review: Very nice display cabinet. Very happy with the purchase.
10/12/2019Hanging Illuminated Display Lightbox Cube, Large, With LogoService: Product: Service review: Very professional service and good quality products - thank you. Product review: Great quality products.
08/12/2019Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Service review: Excellent communication & customer service. A pleasure thank you! Product review: First class product!
04/12/2019Clear Acrylic Food Display Cabinet, WIth Sliding DoorsService: Product: Service review: Great service and delivery Product review: Fab product
Copyright © 2017 Luminati