Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1571 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 92%

293
74
20
14

Service: 89%

251
97
27
18
Date Product Score Customer Comment
24/02/2017 Model Display Case
  • Service:
  • Product:
The customer services is amazing, I want to say a big thank you to Laura fo...
Service rating : The customer services is amazing, I want to say a big thank you to Laura for all her help with my last order.
Product : The display case has been made to the highest standard
22/02/2017 Stacking Cube Display
  • Service:
  • Product:
Good service by Luminati
Service rating : Excellent product.
Product : Excellent product, beautifully made.
19/02/2017 Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
Good quality!
Service rating : Frames are exactly what I was looking for. Amazing quality. Delivery was super quick too. I will definitely buy again.
Product : Frames are exactly what I was looking for. Amazing quality. Delivery was super quick too. I will definitely buy again.
16/02/2017 Counter Card Display Stand
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent service by Luminati
Service rating : Fantastic service and fast delivery
Product : Great quality product well worth the price
15/02/2017 Freestanding or wall mounted Brochure Rack
  • Service:
  • Product:
Hmmm
Service rating : Stands are very flimsy, we need same design but thicker. Have these been field tested? Do they stand up to the rigours of professional leaflet display? Hope the next order is better; it's for a prime hotel location and two station waiting rooms!
Product : just did read back...1234
14/02/2017 Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames
  • Service:
  • Product:
Quick delivery, helpful advice and what appears to be a good quality produc...
Service rating : Quick delivery, helpful advice and what appears to be a good quality product for a very reasonable price
Product : Very good product, smart looking and modern
13/02/2017 Acrylic Lectern with optional Logo
  • Service:
  • Product:
Very poor customer service but good quality product
Service rating : The customer service was surprisingly poor. After purchase I received a couple of emails as they do these days. A despatch date was proposed and I heard nothing until the item was delivered few days after the estimated delivery date. But all the lack of communication was nothing compared with the little information included in the package. First, no sketch was included to help with fitting the pieces together. Secondly, a three-day window was opened for any complaints, beyond which I lose the right for refund or replacement. Whilst I'm convinced the three-day ultimatum is illegal, I was surprised this was the only information included with the package. Fortunately everything was fine when I came around to open and assemble the package about two weeks after delivery. I have no complains against the product itself so far but very disappointed with the customer service.
Product : Poor customer service, no after sales service, no useful product information included with package.
09/02/2017 Acrylic Display Cabinet
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent service by Luminati
Service rating : Excellent service
Product : Excellent Product, Well priced
08/02/2017 Acrylic Display Cabinets
  • Service:
  • Product:
Very accommodating and reliable service. We had a minor issue with our deli...
Service rating : Very accommodating and reliable service. We had a minor issue with our delivery that was sorted out efficiently and to our satisfaction. The units ordered were exactly what we expected and look great on our wall. Many thanks to customer service for not only making it easy and quick to order from you but also how you dealt with the after care of the product. Therapies at the Grocery
Product : Exactly what we expected when making the purchase. Perfect for our needs.
08/02/2017 Retail Display Case with coloured base
  • Service:
  • Product:
Received my display case last week, packed very well and no chance of case ...
Service rating : Received my display case last week, packed very well and no chance of case being damaged, only slight issue I have was with the messurmants, height said 200mm but doesn't take into consideration that their is is another level for item to sit on, luckily my model looks better if it's stand, but still maybe something you should look into adding on your measurements
Product : Shows if my Lancaster perfectly
08/02/2017 Folding Table Top Lectern
  • Service:
  • Product:
Satisfied
Service rating : Received followup call on the order to confirm delivery address and availability of person to receive order. Item arrived as stated. Item was in great shape!.
Product : Looks good, well made. Only draw back would be lake of silicone or rubber pad to stop movement of sides on table top.
08/02/2017 Double Sided POS Frames
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent service by Luminati
Service rating : Quality product at excellent price
Product : Great product at excellent price
07/02/2017 Magnetic Photo Frames (exact print size)
  • Service:
  • Product:
Professional efficient & excellent quality
Service rating : Quickly responded to my question on their website. I ordered straight away and received an excellent quality product within a week. I'd use them again and would recommend them.
Product : Perfect finish, size & quality. They came with protective covers and look amazing with our menus in them.
04/02/2017 Classic Acrylic Lectern
  • Service:
  • Product:
Great service. Accurate information and clear pictures of the lecterns help...
Service rating : Great service. Accurate information and clear pictures of the lecterns helped me to decide which one to purchase. Emails kept me informed of the delivery date of the lectern.
Product : Super looking lectern which has been admired by everyone. So glad that I selected the white lectern. Great quality.
04/02/2017 Wall Mounting Photo Frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent service by Luminati
Service rating : Great service from Luminati and good communication regarding my order.
Product : Great modern looking picture frame. Excellent quality.
02/02/2017 Wall mounted easy access acrylic frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
Great service
Service rating : Very easy to order, delivered on time, great customer service
Product : Great value for money and look good
26/01/2017 Acrylic Lectern with optional Logo
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent customer service and product
Service rating : Although there was a problem this was dealt with quickly and professionally and the item looks terrific in our Reception area.
Product : Excellent product and service
26/01/2017 Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
Still perfect
Service rating : Always good service after using them for many years.
Product : Great product as described and a good price
26/01/2017 Counter Top Dump Bin - Magazine Dispenser
  • Service:
  • Product:
Average service by Luminati
Service rating : The product was not up to scratch but it was handled well by Stacey.
Product : The product was pretty awful and very poorly made
26/01/2017 Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
Great service and great product, perfect for our memorial card
Service rating : Perfect
Product : Great price and perfect for our memorial card
25/01/2017 Wall Mounting Certificate Frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
Missing parts still not received
Service rating : i did not receive all of my order. They told me they would resend the missing parts, as they had run out of them, however, I still have not received them after nearly a week!
Product : Generally good, but the fact that parts were missing and I was not told about it and I still have not received the parts is very poor customer service! I was thinking of ordering 2 more frames but I am worried they may be damaged or parts missing
25/01/2017 Photo Frame Cube
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent service by Luminati
Service rating : Great service
Product : Really great item, looks superb
25/01/2017 Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
Great product and service
Service rating : Used this company twice, and on both occasions delighted with the service and product. Very reasonably priced Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frames and fast delivery
Product : exactly as described, worked well, nice price
21/01/2017 Wall mounted Photo Frame - Frosted Back Panel
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent service by Luminati
Service rating : Quick service, quality item.
Product : Excellent
15/01/2017 Classic Wood Lectern
  • Service:
  • Product:
Very disappointed wouldn't recommend the company to anyone
Service rating : Item was damaged. First we were promised a replacement which never came, then we were offered a discount which again never appeared
Product : Item damaged. No replacement sent and no discount given
20/01/2017 Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
Ordering easy, items arrived very quickly and we'll packed. Excellent servi...
Service rating : Ordering easy, items arrived very quickly and we'll packed. Excellent service.
Product : Very nice, just what I wanted for wedding tables.
20/01/2017 Double Sided POS Frames
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent service by Luminati
Service rating : Excellent product and packaging
Product : Well made product, easy to assemble
20/01/2017 Display cubes - 5 sided
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent service by Luminati
Service rating : fgjhsfjsfgj
Product : wrtaeyhadhaehdhdgjfgjfgjfgjf
18/01/2017 Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
Excellent service by Luminati
Service rating : Just what i needed,
Product : my granchildrens photos fit in perfect.
18/01/2017 Freestanding Acrylic Frame
  • Service:
  • Product:
All round excellence!!
Service rating : Frame arrived extremely well packaged and well within delivery time. Very pleased with overall service. Would recommend.
Product : Excellent service. Goods very well packaged and arrived well within time frame (excuse pun!). Frame itself was just what we wanted to show off a two sided item. Would recommend.
16/01/2017 Greeting Card Stand - Postcard display rack
  • Service:
  • Product:
Arrived quickly and extremely well packed, looked good on trade stand
Service rating : After reading reviews I was worried about my delivery however it arrived within a couple of days and I've never seen a product so well packed. It was in perfect condition and exactly as described.
Product : The product itself is a clear acrylic stand and was perfect for displaying my range of photo booth props at a trade fair. I think it is quite a fragile item not best suited to be lugged around to trade shows and so we used the packaging it arrived in to make sure it got to the show and back OK and it did. No assembly necessary, very stable on the table and looked good. You could easily access the area under the stand so we used this to store some essential stationary.