This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

UK Designer & Manufacturer, Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK

Custom Service,  Design A Unique Product For Your Brand

Established Since 1984, A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

325
37
15
4
14

Service: 96%

293
21
17
3
11
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
21/08/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Excess packaging! Service review: Way, way, way too much packaging! Two trays and five black sacks of rubbish! Product review: Too much packaging for a tray
20/08/2018Outdoor Leaflet Dispenser A4Service: Product: Service review: EASY TO ORDER DELIVERY ARRIVED ON DATE GIVEN VERY GOOD SERVICE Product review: Excellent
20/08/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Service review: great item hanks Product review: thankyou great item will be back for more
18/08/2018Modern Coffee Table with Shelf - Clear acrylic table with black shelfService: Product: Great table Service review: Delivered a product that met my specifications Product review: Perfect design and very attractive
15/08/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 300mmService: Product: The tray arrived well packed - maybe a bit over the top guys ! Service review: I ordered on line and the tray arrived within 4 days - great product - just what I wanted to protect my foot stool when having drinks / food - moveable when we need the extra seating 😃 Product review: Great product - maybe could do without gaps at corners - to avoid any leakage if there is a spillage -
07/08/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A5 - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Service review: Very efficient and helpful. Great products Product review: Excellent
06/08/2018Rotating Card Display CarouselService: Product: Service review: i would use them again Product review: ideal thanks i dont like leaving feedback
06/08/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Service review: Fast delivery, good product Product review: Product is of very high quality, came well packaged
06/08/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 40 x 30 inch print - panel size 1076mm x 822mmService: Product: Service review: Excellent experience from ordering to delivery. Product review: Excellent
06/08/2018Counter Sneeze Guards, 1 metre wide, angled panelService: Product: Two thumbs up Service review: Arrived fast, easy to fit, good quality. Overall I’m very impressed and will use Luminati again Product review: Excellent
05/08/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Service review: Product arrived early and as expected. Product review: It’s a nice clear acrylic box jus what I needed larger than expected but welcome not like I measured anyway
05/08/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Fabulous, safe, clean way to display. Service review: Very quick service, the display unit was great value and safer than glass alternative and will keep items clean. It fitted perfectly in my son's bedroom for displaying all his things and adding a few stuck in downlights has made it complete. Definitely buy from here. Product review: Quick service offering everything we where looking for a decent price
03/08/2018Acrylic Display Cabinet 330mm x 330mm x 750mm high - three shelvesService: Product: Excellent Service review: Products were just as advertised and were dispatched v promptly in meticulous packaging. Very impressive! Product review: Sturdy, elegant, easy to put together. Looks v professional. Arrived promptly and was v well packed. Thanks!
01/08/2018Platform TV Monitor Riser Black base and riserService: Product: Wonderful Service review: Yes this was a great purchase and perfect Product review: Great service great item fantastic
01/08/2018Jewellery Tree WhiteService: Product: Excellent sevice and good products Service review: Placed an online order - easy to do. Items arrived promptly by courier and kept informed of progress. Items very well packed. On opening, found a multi-part item issue - instead of small, medium and large, they sent 2 medium and a large. Rang to say. Told keep extra medium and they'd send new small. Arrived following day. Very happy with this company and the way they deal with things. Will certainly use again! Product review: Very good products stackable for storage
01/08/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 8 x 6 inch - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Excellent service Service review: Incredibly helpful. Stayed with me via email until my order was sorted Product review: Excellent good quality product
01/08/2018Model Display Case black base 950mm (w) x 300mm (d) x 750mm (h)Service: Product: Professional display case, good value! Service review: Thank you for the display case, it looks great. It was packed safely and delivered promtly. My model fits in perfectly. Please, see for yourself. Regards Jaroslaw Product review: The product is as described and very good quality. Time has been taken to make it well.
30/07/2018Freestanding or wall mounted Brochure Rack 4 tiers standardService: Product: Service review: Prompt delivery of a well packaged, as described product. Product review: As described product thank you
29/07/2018Clear Acrylic Display Covers - no Base 400mm (w) x 200mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: I am very pleased with the display cover. Service review: The product is excellent and just what I wanted. However, there was some confusion with the delivery. I was given a delivery time slot but, although I was there all the time, nothing was delivered. I looked at the website and read that it had been delivered and signed for so I checked with neighbours but found nothing. I posted a query on the website and received the reply that the courier had delivered it. The next day the parcel was delivered so there was no long term problem. Product review: It is just what I want to display and protect some model aircraft
28/07/2018Acrylic Mirrors 550mm diameter roundService: Product: Great! Service review: Arrived in good time, well packaged Product review: So easy to put up, and now my tiny en suite looks twice the size!
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati