This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

325
34
18
3
14

Service: 96%

285
24
19
5
10
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
21/01/2019Made to Measure Display CaseService: Product: Great Service review: Absolutely brilliant. The showcase arrived on the day quoted & it was packed to such a degree it took me 20 minutes to break open the packaging. I have never experienced such a well packed item. The showcase was perfect & my model of the Titanic looks a million dollars, sadly the real ship sank. Product review: Already done. The showcase is beautifully made & fits the model perfectly.
21/01/2019Ceiling to floor cable kit 2 x A3 portrait pocketsService: Product: Service review: I never have any issues when I use this site, if item not on the website I will always call them where someone is always willing to help me. Great Product for our salons! Product review: Great product for salon displays
21/01/2019Acrylic Lectern with Printed Logo-Without shelfService: Product: Excellent quality and service. Service review: I am very pleased with the service you provided and the lantern looks great. It was delivered on the day you said it would. Product review: Excellent quality. Lantern looks great.
17/01/2019Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: I have done, above Service review: A beautiful product, superbly packed and despatched promtly Product review: I already have - there is nothing new to add
17/01/2019Notice Display Boards, clear acrylic, 6x A4 Portrait PocketsService: Product: Service review: Great products Product review: Great product, great service
16/01/2019Tiered Outdoor Leaflet DispenserService: Product: Service review: Delivered quickly and on time. Only down side was the amount of packaging used in a massive box of only one item. A lot of plastic bubble wrapping which had to be thrown away. Would have liked to see less packaging and a box which didn't need the extra packaging to fill it out Product review: Excellent
14/01/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 6 x 4 inch - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: quality product Service review: A human called to check my order was going to be as expected. The package arrived on the date I asked for. It was well wrapped and of excellent quality. Product review: solid frames which display photos well.
14/01/2019Dump Bin, White, A4Service: Product: Very Speedy Delivery! Service review: I don't normally review companies but the products arrives so quickly that I felt it was deserving of 5*. Product review: Product arrived as advertised. A good standard for the price.
14/01/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A2 print - panel size 656mm x 480mmService: Product: Service review: Arrived quick and safe in the post Product review: Excellent
13/01/2019Acrylic Lectern-Lectern with Fascia-With shelfService: Product: Item just as described and easy to assemble. Service review: Delivery was fast, although there was no update on when item will be delivered or tracking number. Product review: Excellent
11/01/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A4 - frame thickness 30mmService: Product: Excellent customer service Service review: Excellent customer service with my order. Will happily use this company again. Product review: Great quality frame which I am very pleased with.
09/01/2019Magnetic Photo Block A5 size - frame thickness 30mmService: Product: Excellent Service Service review: Amazing service and very reasonable prices. Would highly recommend. Product review: Excellent
09/01/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 7 x 5 inch - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Excellent product Service review: We site easy to navigate. Good quality product. Product review: Very good quality product
09/01/2019Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Service review: Excellent product which arrived when they said it would. I am really pleased with it. Product review: Just what I wanted. It is perfect for displaying my husband's model cars.
27/12/2018Picture Wall Board silver finish 16 photo pocketsService: Product: Did exactly what they said they would. Service review: I ordered the items on-line at 5pm on Thurs 20th Dec having been advised that the order would be processed on the Friday morning, before finishing for the Christmas break on 21st at noon, for delivery potentially on Monday 24th? Mm cynical me, that would be stretching it a little.. Monday morning, 9.30 Christmas eve, the courier arrived! Product review: Good items. Well protected and packaged.
26/12/2018Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Service review: Great product , speedy delivery Product review: Great product , speedy delivery
23/12/2018Desktop or Wall mounted Brochure Holder A5Service: Product: Service as it should be! Service review: Unfortunately the goods, when received, were damaged. However,the manner in which the problem was resolved was exemplary and I have emailed direct to the company to congratulate them on their splendid staff. Product review: Exactly the product that I needed to overcome ‘curling’’ leaflets!
23/12/2018Display cubes - 5 sided 300mm x 300mm x 300mmService: Product: Fantastic Product and Service! Service review: Excellent customer service from start to finish, I had to contact customer services to enquire as to what size display cube I would need to display my item and i received an email back the very next working day. Product review: Excellent quality product for displaying items, the display cubes are very clear and look fantastic. My order was placed with ease and I was very impressed at the amount of packaging to protect my purchase. Definitely recommend Luminati and I will be purchasing from them again.
22/12/2018Acrylic Lectern-Lectern with Fascia-With shelfService: Product: Service review: Thanks!!! Product review: Thanks!!! Happy Holidays Happy 2019 👍👍👍
20/12/2018Made to Measure Acrylic Frames Cut To SizeService: Product: Excellent service. Excellent product. Service review: I received a prompt and helpful response to a query about the frame. Once ordered, it arrived earlier than predicted and is excellent. The FAQ on the website helped me to know how to mount the quilt and hang it. I am very pleased with the finished display. Product review: Excellent product custom made to the size I needed.
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati