This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree
Our offices will be closing at midday on Tuesday 24th December and re-opening at 8am on Thursday 2nd January
If you require your item before Christmas please contact our team for lead times

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

208
26
12
5
6

Service: 93%

187
21
12
7
9
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
10/12/2019Hanging Illuminated Display Lightbox Cube, Large, With LogoService: Product: Service review: Very professional service and good quality products - thank you. Product review: Great quality products.
08/12/2019Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Service review: Excellent communication & customer service. A pleasure thank you! Product review: First class product!
04/12/2019Clear Acrylic Food Display Cabinet, WIth Sliding DoorsService: Product: Service review: Great service and delivery Product review: Fab product
02/12/2019Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Service review: Very good, quick service. Product review: Thought it was quite expensive for a piece of plastic.
02/12/2019Retail Ring Display, Clear PanelService: Product: Service review: Quick, efficient and well packaged item. Great ring display Product review: Quality item, does the job well
28/11/2019Cake Display Cabinet-600mm wide x 600mm highService: Product: Service review: great service and delivery was quick. Product review: fab product
28/11/2019Acrylic Display Unit, 550mm wideService: Product: Service review: great product and delivery was great Product review: great service and fab product
27/11/2019Platform TV Monitor Riser Clear base and riserService: Product: Good product. Service review: Product arrived packed really well. The item was exactly as described. I put it to use immediately and so far seems sturdy and suitable for the purpose required. I contacted the company to query some sizes of the item and got a response the next day. I ordered the item straight away. The item took about 9 days to be delivered. Postage seems fairly expensive. Product review: Excellent
27/11/2019Pick and Mix Dispenser with Lid 3 section - W 495mm x D 325mm x H 200mmService: Product: Service review: excellent service Product review: Excellent
27/11/2019Made to Measure Display CaseService: Product: I am a very happy customer 1st class service. Service review: I was very happy with my order, they send me the design drawing by email of how the case would look. I was kept up to date on everything. I've been looking for a display case for some years, as I've got the Bunnkin's Shipmates and ship by Royal Doulton thats a large size. A big thank you :-) Product review: Very happy with my order I was kept up to date on everything.
25/11/2019Made to Measure Display CaseService: Product: Quality first rate, highly recommend Service review: 1st rate service and very pleased with product Product review: Excellent
24/11/2019Floorstanding lectern contemporary acrylic church presentation pulpit book standService: Product: Service review: Super 👍👏👏 Product review: Excellent, communication super
21/11/2019TV or Monitor Riser Stand 500mm (w) x 325mm (d) x 120mm (h) clear acrylicService: Product: Perfect monitor stand! Service review: These are perfect monitor stands as they are the perfect height, great clean lines & the minimalist look is great. Product review: Love these we only use these in our offices, perfect!
20/11/2019Sneeze GuardService: Product: Great display and screen Service review: Fast delivery, well packaged - the product was better than I expected. Sturdy and looks good - I would recommend. Product review: Great product - better than expected. Sturdy and looks good, I would recommend.
20/11/2019Outdoor Dump Bins with Weatherproof Lid, White, MagazineService: Product: Service review: Prompt service - quality product Product review: Good sturdy quality product
20/11/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 8 inch print - panel size 365mm x 263mmService: Product: Fast efficient service Service review: Good quick service Product review: Excellent
20/11/2019Sneeze GuardService: Product: Service review: One of the best ever seen packaging for a fragile item. Product review: Quality and solid
19/11/2019Acrylic Photo Block 6 x 4 inch printService: Product: Superior quality and choice Service review: As always, superior product and beautifully made. Tremendous options size selection, sizes and minimalist designs. Even quality of packing virtually insures no transit damage. Go to choice for all my photo frame needs Product review: Excellent
18/11/2019Collectors Model Display Case black base 300mm (w) x 200mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Service review: Very easy to order, reasonable delivery time and high quality product. Product review: Exceed expectations - am sure will be much valued by recipient.
14/11/2019Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Quality goods and quality service Service review: Great service...very fast dispatch and delivery Item was what I have been looking for and would certainly buy again.. Product review: Excellent
Copyright © 2017 Luminati