This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Manufacturing & Display Solutions in the UK

eco friendly design and manufacture

Feefo top rated

Design a unique product for your brand

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

219
30
14
5
8

Service: 94%

193
27
18
6
10
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
10/10/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 12 inch print - panel size 365mm x 365mmService: Product: Great product Service review: A very fast delivery. Beautiful frames which are perfect for my artwork. Product review: Fast delivery. Beautiful frames which are perfect for my artwork
07/10/2019Photo Frame Easel StandService: Product: The stand is just as described and looks very smart and strong Service review: The delivery was efficient and prompt. Product review: Excellent product, looks very good, strong and is variable.
07/10/2019Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Service review: It arrived on time! Product review: Excellent
03/10/2019Foam PVC Dump Bins, White, Magazine, With LogoService: Product: Service review: good quality product and print Product review: Excellent
03/10/2019Greeting Card or Postcard display rack, 3 tier - 380mm wideService: Product: Service review: excellent Service Product review: this was anexcellent service
03/10/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Block Frame A7 size - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: Brilliant service. Service review: Brilliant service; knew goods were in stock, delivered on time. Product review: Excellent
03/10/2019Contour Lectern WhiteService: Product: Service review: When placing the order i had a specific date that i needed the lectern by and this did not happen. It was 2 days off that date. Also there was a rusty screw on the lectern which a new screw is now being sent to me. I hope when i place my next order that the service will be better Product review: Excellent
03/10/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 7 x 5 inch - frame thickness 30mmService: Product: We recognise efficiency and professionalism. Service review: Speedy delivery, pain-free purchasing web site, an excellent product once again, a recommended professional company. Owning a web-based company ourselves, we recognise efficiency and professionalism. Product review: High quality manufactured goods.
03/10/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Block Frame 90mm x 60mm - frame thickness 12mmService: Product: great product, poor webshop experience Service review: Unfortunately the webstore is really poor, I paid for my order, then received separately an invoice asking for a delivery charge...( quite large ) It never happens to me and we have a lot of online orders, it's crazy that it has to be done like this - it should be next day delivery, instead the process takes days and days... product is as described - no problem with it, very poor shopping experience, I'd rather find the product elsewhere, and have next day or 2 day delivery. Product review: Product is fine, as you'd expect, hard to 'rave' about something quite so simple....
03/10/2019Counter Sneeze Guards, 2 metres wide, angled panelService: Product: Service review: Great product Product review: Good quality. Great product
03/10/2019Flat Pack Sneeze ScreenService: Product: Service review: The product is very loose and both products do not fit together fully Product review: Average
03/10/2019Perfume Bottle Retail Display SilverService: Product: Great products. But all the rest of the buying experience a total nightmare Service review: First I have to make/pay the order and one day later, I get a message to pay the delivery? And I cannot choose the type of delivery...oh, and after making my purchase is when I heard ( I had to call your office, from Spain, because everything was so confusing) that my order will take weeks because one of the items I choosed wasnt on stock...so why is not that info on the product listing? If I knew that, I wouldnt've bought it. Product review: Great product - horrible buying experience - product wasnt on stock but you learn that when the delivery costs a fortune and will take weeks to arrive. And you make your order and the following day they say to you what will the delivery costs and how long will it take...the following day, not instantly like 99% of the e-shops worldwide...
03/10/2019Branded Presentation LecternService: Product: Service review: The service was good. Product review: The quality of the logo placed on the lectern was less than what I expected. I could've printed a better one. I mean no disrespect but this is the truth.
25/09/2019Acrylic Lectern with Printed Logo-With shelfService: Product: Very satisfied customer Service review: Excellent service provider. Professional throughout the purchase Product review: The work was carried out to a high standard
22/09/2019Lightweight Acrylic Lectern no logo black baseService: Product: Service review: The item March the description and was really nice Product review: Good product ,high quality, delivered on time
20/09/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 12 inch print - panel size 365mm x 365mmService: Product: Great frame, good quality and well packaged on delivery - would recommend Service review: Great perspex wall mounted frame - have a nice 12 inch in it and it looks great. Super fast delivery (expensive but it was well packaged) and great comms - they confirmed the order, then followed up with an ETA and confirmed delivery once it arrived. All in all very impressed and would highly recommend. Product review: Quality product - from start to finish, will be using them again
19/09/2019Acrylic Nest of TablesService: Product: Distinctive items beatifully presented Service review: Fast service. Well packed.. Items better than described. Immensely ratified with purchase. Product review: They are extemely well made and better than I expected for the price.
18/09/2019A4 Poster Holder with Leaflet Dispenser A4 Poster with 1/3 A4 Leaflet DispenserService: Product: Good quality product Service review: Good service. The despatch date I was given seemed quite late and I had to get in touch to find out that this was because the item was not in stock and would have to be made. Would have been good to have this information with the order confirmation. Product review: Good quality, solid item that will look good when displaying leaflets
18/09/20196 Face Table Talker A5Service: Product: Poor Customer Service Service review: You could supply a product that actually works. I called to ask about the table talkers, was promised a reply, never got one. Very disappointed. Product review: Poor, leaflets fall out of it.
13/09/2019Collectors Model Display Case black base 500mm (w) x 350mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Service review: Excellent service. Fast dispatch and very well protected by packaging. Highly recommended Product review: Accurate description of product. Good craftsmanship
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati