UK Designer & Manufacturer, Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK

Money Back Guarantee  For All Standard Retail Products

Custom Service,  Design A Unique Product For Your Brand

Established Since 1984, A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 94%

307
44
14
4
18

Service: 96%

276
35
16
3
10
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
21/04/2018Freestanding Acrylic Frame 8x6inch - Frame size 243mm x 193mmService: Product: Would and have recommend Service review: Easy to use website quick delivery excellent product Have all ready recommend to many of my friends. Product review: Excellent
20/04/2018Counter Card Display StandService: Product: Very Professional Service review: Very professional service and great communications too. Product review: Does what it said in the advert
20/04/2018Greeting Card or Postcard display rack, 4 tier - 570mm wide, with header panelService: Product: First class. Service review: Excellent service: products delivered when stated and absolutely fit for purpose. Well made and well finished. Customer services first-class too. We were missing some fixings but these have been sent on very promptly with no quibble. Highly recommended. Product review: Great build quality; excellent finish. It makes our cards look even better!
19/04/2018Church LecternService: Product: Quality Pulpit Service review: Good product. Excellent customer service. Product review: Excellent
18/04/2018Greeting Card or Postcard display rack, 4 tier - 655mm wideService: Product: Service review: great product, came quickly and would recommend them Product review: Good
17/04/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Top Notch Service review: Very Helpful when asked questions on order Product review: Excellent
16/04/2018Solid Clear Acrylic Display Blocks 100mm (w) x 50mm (d) x 40mm (h)Service: Product: Great experience Service review: Thanks very quick delivery. Very pleased with item. Product review: Excellent
16/04/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Good customer service Service review: Very good service Product review: Very reliable and the unit is exactly what I wanted
15/04/2018Sign Standoffs and Panel SupportsService: Product: Service review: Speedy service 👍 Product review: Excellent
15/04/2018Footstool Tray 640mm x 640mmService: Product: ry nice & handy product Service review: Very nice & handy product a bit expensive for what it is but a good quality product. Arrived very well packaged Product review: Good
12/04/2018Magnetic Photo Block 8 x 6 inch size - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: Excellent well made product Service review: Excellent speedy service & well packed Product review: Very well made & works really well
11/04/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A2 print - panel size 656mm x 480mmService: Product: Great photo frame. Service review: Arrived promptly and extremely well packaged. Arrived with a blue film on one side and a clear film on the other side. These were initially slightly difficult to remove (didn't want to damage the surface). Phoned company and they were extremely polite and helpful. Very easy to put up. Followed instructions on website. Bought for a poster for my son, of a picture he took on holiday. It looks great. Product review: Excellent
11/04/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Good quality and beautiful tray. Service review: I would recommend and buy from Luminati again. Thank you very much. Product review: Excellent
11/04/2018Acrylic Mirrors 800mm x 300mmService: Product: Looking good Service review: Brilliant service, fast & efficient the mirror is so clear it looks real I would definitely recommend Product review: Excellent
11/04/2018Stacking Cube Display -500 square cubes-White baseService: Product: Service review: Fast delivery, friendly customer service and good quality product. Will order again! Thanks Product review: Excellent
09/04/2018Staff Photo Board with Name Pockets Black 40 photo pocketsService: Product: Service review: great service , very helpful staff , quick response and a great result with staff photo frame - looks professional and makes a great feature for work Product review: brilliant lovely professional finish
06/04/2018Clear Acrylic Display Covers - no Base 400mm (w) x 300mm (d) x 300mm (h)Service: Product: ace company Service review: excellent cannot be faulted, sizing was spot on , exactly what I wanted Product review: the service was exceptional from the start, I was kept informed of the delivery via several messages, the packaging could not be faulted, which resulted in a perfect, unmarked case Thankyou
05/04/2018Magazine rack, brochure dispenser stand 5 tier Variable faces for A4, A5 or 1/3A4Service: Product: Excellent firm, excellent items Service review: Very good and helpful contact. Excellent item just as described - third thing we have bought -all excellent Product review: Matches description, classy appearance
05/04/2018Menu Display HoldersService: Product: Service review: Very well designed and easy to use website. Products arrived promptly and in good condition. Product review: This was much larger than I expected - no sizes on description. The photo must be showing a menu at A3 and it was too big for our folded menu and would take up too much room on the table.
05/04/2018Illuminated Display Plinth 350mm (w) x 350mm (d) x 100mm (h)Service: Product: Products arrive but late Service review: We purchased in-stock products but they were not able to deliver on a next day basis despite the order being placed in the morning. Subsequently we missed our deadline and the products will have to be returned. Product review: Doesn't look as good as the image, and you can see shadows within the box. As a basic light pedestal it works.
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati