This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Manufacturing & Display Solutions in the UK

eco friendly design and manufacture

Feefo top rated

Design a unique product for your brand

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

229
33
14
4
8

Service: 94%

202
28
16
7
10
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
19/08/2019Sneeze ScreenService: Product: Service review: very quick and well protected packaging. good quality product. Product review: Excellent
19/08/2019Display cubes - 5 sided 250mm x 250mm x 250mmService: Product: Excellent Service review: Excellent quality and very well packaged Product review: Was very pleased with my purchase . Good quality . Very well packaged
17/08/2019Black Sign Standoff WallmountsService: Product: Service review: Unfortunately the delivery came in two dispatches but the delivery note said 1/1. it took a little time to contact and find the other goods were on there way but coming from elsewhere. The goods are a very good quality, so I wished to order more. I filled in the get a quote by return , nothing. So I called and the lady took my request down and put against my previous order number. when I hadn't heard anything I rang again on Wednesday. The lady I spoke to said she had it on her desk. We talked through the order and sorted a few queries. She said she couldn't do that day but would be first thing on Thursday morning. I am still waiting. I had a date i required them by, which is probably now highly unlikely. If I dont hear by Monday I will go to an alternative supplier. Product review: Good
15/08/2019Printed Notice Display, 6x A4 Portrait Pockets, with printingService: Product: Very helpful and patient staff! Service review: Very helpful when I wasn't sure about the colours. Send me samples pictures for me to check. Very patient as well. Product review: Thanks to Luminati we got a set beautiful set of printed display boards!
14/08/2019Wall Mounted Display Case, White, 300mm (w) x 300mm (d) x 300mm (h)Service: Product: Great products, top customer service and sales support, friendly and fast! Service review: Fantastic, friendly and reactive customer service and sales support, with regular updates communicated about the status of my order and its delivery timings. The package was received on the agreed day, at my address in France, with very thorough packaging to ensure perfect protection of the display case I had ordered. Thank you! Product review: Great design, functional and stylish product, exactly as per the photos I had seen online. Easy to mount on a wall. Perfect!
14/08/2019Flat Pack Wooden Lectern | Church Pulpit | Conference Reading Platform - UK …Service: Product: Good in parts Service review: Delivery was prompt and very well packed. The contents let the transaction down. Product review: The product itself, a flat pack wooden lectern, was disappointing. The finish to the wood is excellent but the stability once assembled is not good. The nature of a lectern is that the lecturer is likely to lean on it and if that is attempted then the whole is likely to collapse. There is too much 'give' between the component parts. The way the component parts clip together is novel but the method does not provide strong enough joints. It would be good if a way could be found making the joints more firmly secure. The appearance if left untouched is good but I am going to have to find a way of securing the component parts more firmly which will probably mean that it will be less easy to break down for transporting. As it is designed to be easily broken down and re-assembled for use at different venues then it would be good if it came with a carry bag.
14/08/2019Magnetic Photo Block A4 size - frame thickness 30mmService: Product: First class Service review: Fast delivery - great product. Product review: Love the simplicity of the design.
14/08/2019Branded Presentation LecternService: Product: Service review: Excellent service . I will highly recommend Product review: Good quality product. Design is perfect
14/08/2019Floorstanding lectern contemporary acrylic church presentation pulpit book standService: Product: Service review: The service is great . I will recommend you to other people and i will shop with them again. I think they are reliable. Product review: The are reliable . service is great
14/08/2019Wall Mounting Key Holder BlackService: Product: Amazing product!!! Service review: Amazing quick service and came securely packaged The item is a great way to hang ur keys in a classy way Magnets are very strong can hold a bunch of keys without falling love this product Product review: The item is a great way to hang ur keys in a classy way Magnets are very strong can hold a bunch of keys without falling love this product
14/08/2019Model Car Wall Display CaseService: Product: Excellent but pricey! Service review: Excellent service, excellent product but high price, was going to order another but the high price has gone up in the last week! Product review: Very well made and packaged.
14/08/2019Collectors Model Display Case white base 200mm (w) x 150mm (d) x 150mm (h)Service: Product: Fantastic quality Exactly what I wanted to display my model Great service. Service review: Easy to use website. Good choice of sizes Excellent packaging. Product review: Excellent quality. Exactly what I wanted to display my model.
13/08/2019Clear Acrylic Display Plinth 1000mm highService: Product: Great product Service review: Great product! Customer service team respond promptly. Good delivery times Product review: Excellent
09/08/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A2 print - panel size 656mm x 480mmService: Product: Service review: good quality products - so much so we have ordered another four! Product review: very good customer service
06/08/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A4 print - panel size 358mm x 270mmService: Product: Great product,excellent packaging, safe delivery Service review: Good qulity products and very well packaged. Product review: Great product, looks contemporary, easy to fit.
05/08/2019Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Good product. Service review: Very nice tray. It’s a pity it costs so much more to send to Northern Ireland. Product review: Good product. It’s a pity it costs so much more to dispatch to Northern Ireland.
05/08/2019Picture Wall Board silver finish 16 photo pocketsService: Product: Service review: Very efficient service Product review: Good quality and finish to the board
05/08/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A3 print - panel size 480mm x 358mmService: Product: Good comms, excellent product, brilliant service! Service review: Good comms, excellent product, brilliant service! Product review: Good comms, excellent product, brilliant service!
04/08/2019Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Five star rating Service review: Excellent service. Item was expertly packed and arrived in pristine condition. Would recommend. Product review: Just right for our intended use - display tray on top of large footstool in lounge.
04/08/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 6 x 4 inch - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: Looks great but is struggling to grip a piece of thin paper-autograph Service review: I bought to hold a piece of paper with an autograph in. The frame is struggling to hold it tightly and the paper slips down over time or if tapped. It seems to be build to hold thicker photos or post cards. . Product review: Struggling to hold a piece of thin paper between the Perspex.
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati